Join us on Facebook
June 1, 2018
Posted by: Eclipse

It’s almost the official start of Summer, and can we just say that we are excited about the concerts we have coming up?! Check out our concert page to see when and where we will be!

May 8, 2018
Posted by: Eclipse

So Hamilton just left our hometown of Salt Lake City this week and we just wanted to say thank you to Lin-Manuel Miranda and the entire cast for a brilliant show. We had the opportunity to witness the amazing cast and were seriously blown away. Thank you! As a side note, did anyone have #hamildolph in the back of their minds during the show wondering if Burr was going to come out with antlers? Maybe it was just us;)

April 28, 2018
Posted by: Eclipse

His infectious laugh always brings a smile to our face! A big Happy Birthday to our man Jake Despain! Have a great day Jake!

April 27, 2018
Posted by: Eclipse

Join us in wishing our very own Dan Kartchner a HUGE Happy Birthday! Happy Birthday Dan!!! We hope you have an awesome day!

April 17, 2018
Posted by: Eclipse

Excited to be a part of the Masquerade Ball with the Mascot Miracles Foundation again in 2018. Come join us and don’t forget your masks.

Join us on FacebookFollow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter Join Our Fan List