Buy Album
CD MP3 Lossless

Got It Covered Extended Edition

Get it now! On Sale!

CD:$12.98  $10.98
MP3: $9.99     Lossless:
$11.99  $10.99
MP3s are premium 320kbs (better quality than iTunes)
Lossless package includes full resolution:

    -Apple Lossless (playable in iTunes and Apple devices)
    -FLAC (playable in Android 3.1 and higher)

Eclipse has now added seven new tracks to their EP “Got It Covered,” and re-released it as their newest album, “Got It Covered – Extended Edition.” Featuring that signature Eclipse sound, you won’t be able to resist hitting the repeat button after every track! And if that isn’t enough, each track has also be paired with a new music video on Eclipse’s YouTube channel. Check it out here: Subscribe to the YouTube channel today so you won’t miss any of the video releases!

  1. It Was Always You/I Still Haven't Found...
  2. Best Day of My Life
  3. Pompeii - Single
  4. Every Night
  5. Mirrors
  6. When I Was Your Man
  7. 22
  8. Ships in the Night
  9. Lego House
  10. I Won't Give Up
  11. Just the Way You Are
  12. Haven't Met You Yet