Buy Album
CD MP3 Lossless

Grateful Praise

Get it now! On Sale!

CD:$12.98  $10.98
MP3: $9.99     Lossless:
$11.99  $10.99
MP3s are premium 320kbs (better quality than iTunes)
Lossless package includes full resolution:

    -Apple Lossless (playable in iTunes and Apple devices)
    -FLAC (playable in Android 3.1 and higher)

This sacred album is a collection of beautiful, Christ-centered songs that feature the rich harmonies and stunning arrangements that only Eclipse can deliver. Most are songs you’ll recognize, but you’ve never heard them like this before. The lyrics and music are inspiring, and the collective result is to make the heart rejoice in the goodness of God’s works and to uplift the spirit. A great choice for missionaries, personal encouragement, and Sabbath day listening.


  1. All Creatures of Our God and King
  2. His Eye Is On the Sparrow
  3. For the Beauty of the Earth
  4. Mercy's Arms
  5. God Is Love
  6. Evening Prayer
  7. Open Thou Mine Eyes
  8. Go With Me
  9. Be Still My Soul
  10. I Believe in Christ
  11. Let the Words