Buy Album
CD MP3 Lossless

It’s Christmas Time

Get it now! On Sale!

CD: $12.98 $10.98
MP3: $9.99     Lossless: $11.99 $10.99
MP3s are premium 320kbs (better quality than iTunes)
Lossless package includes full resolution:

    -Apple Lossless (playable in iTunes and Apple devices)
    -FLAC (playable in Android 3.1 and higher)

Eclipse has taken Christmas music to a whole new level with their second holiday album. “It’s Christmas Time” is an up-beat and light-hearted collection of songs that is sure to put a smile on your face. The album features ten new arrangements that are both inventive and engaging–from the hard-hitting bass and percussion of “Need a Little Christmas” and “Come all ye Faithful” to the emotional delivery of “O Holy Night,” this album will make you fall in love with Christmas music all over again. “It’s Christmas Time” is a must-have for your holiday music collection and the perfect Christmas gift.

  1. I Saw Three Ships
  2. Come All Ye Faithful
  3. Shake Up Christmas
  4. O Holy Night
  5. Need a Little Christmas
  6. Christmas as a Child
  7. Do Your Hear What I Hear?
  8. Christmastime
  9. Let It Snow
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas