Buy Album
CD MP3 Lossless


Get it now! On Sale!

CD:$12.98  $8.98
MP3: $9.99     Lossless:
$11.99  $10.99
MP3s are premium 320kbs (better quality than iTunes)
Lossless package includes full resolution:

    -Apple Lossless (playable in iTunes and Apple devices)
    -FLAC (playable in Android 3.1 and higher)

Eclipse’s debut album “Once” is a strong mix of their original work and fresh new takes on popular tunes. The band brings their unique feel to each track giving new life to the familiar tunes and representing their own songs with flavor. Released in April of 2001, it is sure to please all types of listeners.


  1. Affirmation
  2. King of Pain
  3. You
  4. Look My Way
  5. Africa
  6. Sharing the Sky
  7. Vision
  8. All My Life
  9. Danny Boy
  10. Everything
  11. Zoot Suit Riot