Buy Album
CD MP3 Lossless

Three Kings

Get it now! On Sale!

CD:$12.98  $10.98
MP3: $9.99     Lossless:
$11.99  $10.99
MP3s are premium 320kbs (better quality than iTunes)
Lossless package includes full resolution:

    -Apple Lossless (playable in iTunes and Apple devices)
    -FLAC (playable in Android 3.1 and higher)

This holiday album is a celebration of the season through sound featuring inventive new arrangements of Christmas favorites mixed in nicely with a few fresh new holiday songs. Eclipse’s trademark harmony, driving rhythm, and exciting delivery are sure to please all types of listeners making “Three Kings” the perfect holiday gift.

  1. Three Kings
  2. The First Noel
  3. What Child is This?
  4. This Year
  5. Drummer Boy
  6. Lullaby
  7. Go Tell It
  8. Room in the Inn
  9. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  10. The Christmas Song
  11. Silent Night